top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCyn Taylor

A Free Celebration!

Good morning and Happy soon-to-be-Christmas to all!

I want to send out a HUGE thank you to all of you who not only encouraged me in my writing, but asked when I would be writing another Cove Creek Christmas book in The Smoky Mountain Christmas Magic series. I didn't think I could do it this year before Christmas, but with so many of you cheering me on and praying for me, you helped make it happen!

But first, as a thank you, I am running the first book in the series free. Beginning tomorrow until December 20th, A Cove Creek Christmas, Love at the Lighthouse will be free in Kindle format. I hope you will want to journey back to the small town of Cove Creek to read how it all started with Chloe and Nathan's parting of ways, and then their sweet rediscovery of a love meant to be; and also, why there is a lighthouse in Tennessee.

In further news, book #4 in the series, A Cove Creek Christmas, Bake Me a Miracle released yesterday in Kindle format and will soon be available in paperback as well; just in time for a cozy Christmas read. Discover why a new resident of Cove Creek is taking over the bakery with Chloe's help, and how she finds her true love. Of course the other two books in the series are still available in paperback and on KU. Keep in mind, all of my books are faith-based, clean reads.

And I didn't forget the children. Theodore the Dancing Christmas Horse is on sale for a short period of time for almost half price. I wrote this book under my alter ego of LeNai LaRue. The book is also available on Audible narrated by Suzannah Laski.

It is because of readers like you that I now have fourteen books on the market, and I keep all of them free in their Kindle version through Kindle Unlimited.


I want to give all of you my heartfelt thanks for your loyalty and support since my first book was published in 2016. I could not have done this without you.

I hope for you a very Merry, Christ-filled Christmas and a blessed new year. I leave you with one of my first attempts at watercolor painting. My intent was to depict Mary holding Christ as a baby while God surrounds and holds Mary and His son in His hand. Sadly, the original is lost. Don't judge too harshly. It was a long time ago, and I never claimed to be an artist.



Blessings,

Cyn

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page