top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCyn Taylor

Free Book, Welcome and Thank You!


I wanted to give a quick welcome to my many new subscribers who entered the Booksweeps give-away and signed up for my newsletter (THANK YOU!), and also send congratulations to the two winners of an eBook copy of A Cove Creek Christmas, Love at the Lighthouse. Congrats to Elizabeth P. and Amanda A.! Hope you are enjoying your book!

For those of you who have continued to stick by me for the past five years, a heartfelt thank you as well. Your encouragement and kind words have meant so much.

In honor of spring FINALLY arriving in East Tennessee, USA, I want to thank all of my subscribers for your support by making my fourth (center) romantic suspense book, Truffles & Kisses, free on Amazon May 4th & 5th. I chose the middle book since May is the middle month of spring.

Please jump on Amazon and take advantage of this deal, and feel free to tell your friends.

As always, my ask is that you leave a review if at all possible. I appreciate that more than you can know.

Until next time.

Blessings,

Cyn

286 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page