top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCyn Taylor

Time Stays, We Go.

Whew! Can anyone believe it’s July already? How does time go by so much faster than when I was a kid? I know I’m moving slower. Shouldn’t time feel sorry for me and do the same?

I wanted to give a big shout-out to a new fave author, London Lovett. I have started the Firefly Junction books and found them to be riveting. Lovett is a fantastic writer and her books are so fun! Check her out.

A big thanks to those who took advantage of the free offer for my Hearts on Fire eBook last month. The first in the Smoky Mountain Suspense series. I hope you enjoyed the book.

Anyway, I don’t like to write a blog and only talk about my books, but I did want to let my loyal readers know that my 13th book, and number two in the Smoky Mountain Suspense series titled, Angel’s Keep, is now available. My Beta readers helped make this book so much better with their comments. Each book in this series is a standalone, and all of my books are available for free on Kindle Unlimited.

July is my birthday month and I was hoping the book would become available in July, but surprise, it was available June 29th. I think this is my fave cover so far! Let me know what you think.

You have all been so wonderful to purchase my books, follow me on social, leave glowing reviews on Amazon and Goodreads, and give comments that continue to inspire me to write. I want to say how much I appreciate all of you.

Blessings,

Cyn

100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page