top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCyn Taylor

Congrats! We have a winner!


I don't know if people read too fast, or if most of my readers are too kind to point out an error. Either way, within a few minutes of my blog going out this morning one of my avid readers found the intended error.

I led into the blog with the phrase "Sprng is spinging". Sprng was missing the "i" and spinging was missing the "r". Congrats to mudflower. for spotting this; you know who you are! Just a little test to see who actually reads the blog! She was very kind when she pointed out the spelling.

For being the first to get in touch with me about this, I will be mailing mudflower an autographed paperback copy of my latest book Love Less Likely.

Sometimes no one catches the errors, and I don't do them in every blog. (At least I hope I don't!) Be sure to read the entire blog in the future and email me with any questions. You never know when a good detective might uncover a crime!

Blessings,

Cyn

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page