top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCyn Taylor

Free Book!

Here we are again. Sprng is spinging all around and I just released my 15th book! All of you who read my blog and my books have helped me realize my dream of becoming a published author, so I want to say "Thank you!"

My way of expressing my gratitude has always been to offer one of my books at no cost every time I have a new release. The offering this time is for the Kindle version of one of my most popular books from my Smoky Mountain Suspense series, Angel's Keep.

This offer is good from Sunday March 17 - Thursday March 21. Mark your calendar, then click on the title, the word Kindle, or the pic to follow the link and grab your free copy on Kindle.

As for my latest book, number three in the Smoky Mountain Suspense series, Love Less Likely, went live yesterday in both Kindle and paperback. Again, just click on the title or the pic to take a look.

A HUGE thanks to my friend Walta Patt for allowing me to feature her as my cover model along with her quarter horse Little Man (Red Man’s Impression). If you love horses, cowboys, and ranch life, I hope you will enjoy this book. As always, all of my books are available free on Kindle Unlimited.


Thank you all for your continued prayers and support!

Blessings,

Cyn

69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page