top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCyn Taylor

In Honor of Spring



Spring is finally here! Well...officially tomorrow. But starting today, Amazon is offering my latest book A Cove Creek Christmas, Love on the Outskirts for only $0.99 on a countdown deal. Just click HERE. Or go to Amazon.com to see all of my books.


I am excited to announce that Cedar Springs Christian Store at 504 N Peters Rd Knoxville, TN 37922, Hours Mon-Sat 10am-6pm, 865-690-5253 is now carrying my first four books in the store. Many of you have requested hard copies but don't have an Amazon account. Thanks to your requests, the books are available locally, on the shelf, starting today. The store offers much more than books too. They carry some of my fave designers of clothing and jewelry. You should check it out online, or in person! If all goes well, they will be carrying my Christmas books this fall.

If you're local, enjoy the beautiful day predicted to come to Tennessee tomorrow!

As always, I am so grateful to my readers for your continued support.

Blessings,

Cyn

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page